關於雅泉

雅泉™的理念源於對純淨飲用水的渴望,減少對環境造成的傷害。 20多年來,雅泉™發明家彼得·斯皮格爾(Peter Spiegel)使用專業安裝的水下反滲透(RO)系統在家庭和辦公室中創造出純淨的飲用水,但是傳統系統非常龐大 並且購買,安裝和維護成本高。

彼得知道必須有一種方法來建立一個可負擔得起的,檯面式RO淨水器,可以立即使用。 在無數的原型和超過5年的工作和一個夢幻般的工程師和工業設計師團隊,雅泉™檯面RO水淨化器在這裡。

寶毅投資有限公司努力地尋找最優質的產品,提供香港和亞洲國家。 為家庭帶來更好的生活質素,而不會對人和環境帶來傷害。 我們正在尋找最好的想法和產品來改善生活。

雅泉™淨水器的香港的總代理,我們承諾提供:

  • 最優質的產品
  • 最優質的客戶服務

雅泉™淨水器

世界首台能達到瓶裝水級別,同時無需任何管道安裝的逆滲透淨水器
獨有TRUPURE™ 逆滲透技術,達到世界主流瓶裝水生產商之水平,更將其濃縮成檯面淨水器的大小,瞬間清除自來水中幾乎所有有毒化學物質

About us

The idea for AquaTru arose from the desire for pure drinking water without the financial expense or cost to the environment. For over 20 years, AquaTru inventor, Peter Spiegel, used a professionally installed, under-the-sink, reverse osmosis (RO) system to create pure drinking water in his home and office, but under-the-sink systems are extremely bulky and costly to purchase, install and maintain.

Peter knew there had to be a way to build an affordable, countertop RO water purifier that could be used right out of the box. After countless prototypes and over 5 years of working with a fantastic team of engineers and industrial designers, the AquaTru countertop RO water purifier is here.

Wealthy Step Investment Ltd. is proud to find the best affordable products to offer Hong Kong and Asia countries. Mission is to help better quality of life without harming people and environment. We are searching the best ideas and products to improve lives.

Wealthy Step Investment Ltd is  Hong Kong Sole distributor and we provide:

  • The high quality affordable products
  • provide excellent customer service

Aquatru countertop water purifier

The world’s first reverse osmosis water purifier to achieve bottled water quality level, without any plumbing installation or expensive maintenance.
Unique TRUPURE ™ reverse osmosis technology instantly remove almost all of the toxic chemicals in tap water.